Izzy Mora
BAP President
izzymora@gmail.com

Frank Lopez
BAP Vice President
franklopez925@gmail.com



Christine Jakuta
BAP Secretary​
​c31j@yahoo.com
Crystal Bocanegra

Monica Carrillo
monica.carrillo@tenethealth.com

Juan Lopez
lincolndude75@gmail.com
Gabriele Staiger
gabistaiger@rocketmail.com
Rosa Meguerian-Faria
rsmeguerian@gmail.com
Dina Perez, BBA
dina.perez77@gmail.com
Mary Lou Moreno
Advisory Member
amoreno10@elp.rr.com
Luz M. Mendez
Community Volunteer
lmendez@epcf.org
The Border AIDS Partnership (BAP) is one of more than 30 community partnerships in the U.S. affiliated with the AIDS United , an organization that promotes leadership and generates resources for effective community responses to the HIV/AIDS epidemic... click here to read more about us..
Victor Guerrero
vguerrero@umcelpaso.org
MEMBERS
Border AIDS Partnership
333 N. Oregon, 2nd Floor, 
El Paso TX 79901
(915) 533-4020 
FAX (915) 532-0716